Draft Lottery Reform results

Posted by Unknown on Wednesday, October 22, 2014 with No comments
The NBA draft lottery reform has been voted down at Board of Governors meeting.  The following 13 teams voted against the potential reform:

Phoenix Suns 
Philadelphia 76ers
Oklahoma City Thunder
New Orleans Pelicans
Detroit Pistons
Miami Heat
Milwaukee Bucks
San Antonio Spurs
Utah Jazz
Washington Wizards
Atlanta Hawks
Charlotte Hornets
Chicago Bulls