The contestants for the Skills Challenge are.....

Posted by Unknown on Tuesday, February 21, 2012 with No comments
Stephen Curry
Kyrie Irving
Tony Parker
John Wall
Russell Westbrook
Deron Williams

Stephen Curry will attempt to become only the second player to defend his Skills Challenge title.  Steve Nash won the title in 2005 and 2010, and Dwyane Wade won the title in 2006 and 2007.